Beautiful Stained Glass

Pastoral Staff & Councils

The heart of our parish is her people – The Assembly. And, from that heart the pastoral and finance councils, step forward. Guided by the Holy Spirit, together with staff, they help guide the life of the parish, develop and steward plans and resources.
Pastoral Council and Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Paul Sullivan, S.J. | Pastor
Rev. Brian Conley, S.J. | Parochial Vicar
Rev. John d’ Anjou, S.J. | Senior Priest
Deacon John McAuliffe

Mickie Abatemarco | Parish Life Director
Sue Ouellette | Parish Business Manager
Linda McCormack | Administrative Assistant
Jean Ingalls | Office Assistant
Andrew Litcher | IT
William Burke | School Principal

Pastoral Council

Megan Arguelles
Cynthia Murray-Beliveau
Scott Dalton
Bryan Green
Tonya Heskett
Jim McCarthy
Dick Niles
Terry O’Brien
Cathy Roak
Jesse Senore
Paul Tyson
Karen Welch

Finance Council

Anne Campbell
Amy Downs
Bill Green
Chris Jerome
Maryann Murray
Charlie Noyes
Barbara Willey
Skip to content